Reality UnKnown Network

How to Participate

Computer:

Join the Reality UnKnown TalkShoe meeting with your web browser. Press *2 to speak.

Landline Telephone:

Dial in with a worldwide telephone number. Then enter in show identification number 6574311. Press *2 to speak.

Worldwide dial in numbers.

  • United States Midwest +1 605-562-0444
  • United States Pennsylvania +1 717-734-6904
  • Australia +61 8 9520 3114
  • Canada +1 867 292 3066
  • Denmark National +45 78 72 94 11
  • Finland Helsinki +358 9 74790071
  • Germany Dusseldorf +49 211 95987100
  • Hungary Budapest +36 1 234 4377
  • Ireland Dublin +353 1 437 8371
  • Israel National +972 50-870-8322
  • New Zealand Wellington +64 4-280 6844
  • Poland Warsaw +48 22 116 58 23
  • Romania Bucharest +40 31 229 5270
  • South Africa National +27 87 232 5415
  • Switzerland Zürich +41 44 551 99 55
  • Ukraine Kiev +380 89 320 2607
  • United Kingdom National +44 161 500 0070

Mobile:

One click button: +1 605-562-0444,,6574311#. Press *2 to speak.


Listen

Reality UnKnown broadcasts live on TalkShoe.com. Want to participate on a live broadcast? You can join a TalkShoe meeting via your computer, landline telephone, or smartphone.

Listen to the live broadcast and replay via the players below.


Live and Replay Radio

Reality UnKnown now broadcasts audio with encryption.


On Demand

Looking for videos on demand? Watch your video reports at your own convenience.


Podcast

Looking for some audio archives? The Reality UnKnown live broadcast is archived as a podcast. Listen to them now FREE of charge!


Watch

Reality UnKnown is now on BitChute, LBRY Odysee.com, and Rumble. WARNING. BitChute, LBRY Odysee, and Rumble are backup or secondary platforms. I expect BitChute, LBRY Odysee.com, and Rumble to terminate my channels eventually.

I livestream on LBRY Odysee.com exclusively. Full archives are only available at RealityUnKnown.com video on demand section.


When

The Siege at The United States Capitol 1 Year Anniversary Broadcast

Thursday January 6, 2022

3:32 PM Eastern, 2:32 PM Central, 1:32 PM Mountain, 12:32 PM Pacific

Mondays 6 PM Eastern time.